Minutes of Meeting

The IQAC meeting held on 2/8/2017 in administrative block of the institution.

Name of the members who attending the meeting -

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar Srivastava	Chairperson (Principal)
2.	Dr. Bharti Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
3.	Dr. Jagriti Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
4.	Dr. Deen Dayal Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
5.	Mr. Harendra Kumar Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
6.	Smt. Neelam Singh	Member (Assistant Professor)
7.	Dr. O. P. Solanki	Management Nominee
8.	Smt. Mamta Agrawal	Librarian
9.	Sh. Hariom Sharma	Local Society Nominee
10	Mr. Ankit Parashar	Student
11.	Sh. Dinesh Singh	Alumni
12.	Dr. Rashmi Srivastava	Coordinator (Vice Principal)

The compliance and decisions has been made of -

- Next Meeting of IQAC will be called on Dec. month.
- Feedback from all the students, parents and other stalk holders will be taken out in proper format and in discussion sessions to improve the academic quality and enhance the practices and skills of pupil teacher.
- Internal audit of each academic department, cells, labs. Clubs will be conduct in the beginning of session.
- Workshop and seminars will be organized to enhance quality education and research.
- Pupil teacher will be encouraged to teaching practice with the use of ICT Lab and equipments.
- All the cells and clubs related to curricular and co-curricular activities according to NAAC accreditation will plan, implements and report of the performance will submit on last Saturday of every month.
- All the students and faculty members will be actively involved in community services.
- Arrange extension lecturers by the internal and external experts.
- Development and maintenance of data base through MIS for enhancing the institutional quality.
- All committees and cells are being developed with the consent and consolation of IQAC members.

Minutes of Meeting

The IQAC meeting held on 18-04-2018 in administrative block of the institution.

Agenda:- Review and analyze all over the performance of the year and further planning.

Name of the members who attending the meeting -

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar Srivastava	Chairperson (Principal)
2.	Dr. Bharti Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
3.	Dr. Jagriti Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
4.	Dr. Deen Dayal Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
5.	Mr. Harendra Kumar Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
6.	Smt. Neelam Singh	Member (Assistant Professor)
7.	Dr. O. P. Solanki	Management Nominee
8.	Smt. Mamta Agrawal	Librarian
9.	Sh. Hariom Sharma	Local Society Nominee
10	Mr. Ankit Parashar	Student
11.	Sh. Dinesh Singh	Alumni
12.	Dr. Rashmi Srivastava	Coordinator (Vice Principal)

The compliance and decisions has been made of -

- All the departments, cells, labs and clubs submit their oral and return feedback of their overall performance of the year.
- All the documentation of the departments, cells, labs and clubs will be verified by the principal before 31st March 2018.
- Discussion about the difficulties faced in the implementation of IQAC action plan and decision.
- Feedback of curriculum delivery.
- Arrangement of extra or remedial teaching classes before the examination.
- Preparing of academic calendar for session 2018-19.
- Preparing of yearly academic planner of each and every subjects.
- Ensuring the internal academic quality.
- Preparing preplan of activities and functions of each and every cells and clubs for next session.

Minutes of Meeting

The IQAC meeting held on 20/12/2017 in administrative block of the institution.

Agenda:- Review and asses the action related to compliance.

Name of the members who attending the meeting -

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar Srivastava	Chairperson (Principal)
2.	Dr. Bharti Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
3.	Dr. Jagriti Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
4.	Dr. Deen Dayal Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
5.	Mr. Harendra Kumar Sharma	Member (Assistant Professor)
6.	Smt. Neelam Singh	Member (Assistant Professor)
7.	Dr. O. P. Solanki	Management Nominee
8.	Smt. Mamta Agrawal	Librarian
9.	Sh. Hariom Sharma	Local Society Nominee
10	Mr. Ankit Parashar	Student
11.	Sh. Dinesh Singh	Alumni
12.	Dr. Rashmi Srivastava	Coordinator (Vice Principal)

The compliance and decisions has been made of -

- Discussion with the incharges about the feedback which have collected from the students, parents and other stakeholders and taken all necessary decision on the basis of feedback for the improvement of institutional functioning.
- All the requirements that are find out during the audit of labs, departments and clubs were being called from the incharges and fulfill these as soon as.
- Encourage the pupil teachers to proper use of library, ICT Labs.
- Establish benchmark for academic and other activities of the college.
- Arrangement to organize seminar, workshop, conferences in the institution.
- Timely feedback on one to one basis and support rendered to improve students teachers educational performance.